Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
June 28, 2022
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

HB 2537

Short Title

Requiring the insurance department to hold a hearing in cases involving an order under the Kansas administrative procedure act.

Summary of Legislation

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN Summ Leg
{As Amended by Senate Committee of the Whole} Download PDF Download PDF
{As Amended by Senate Committee of the Whole} Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Mon, Apr 25, 2022 House Approved by Governor on Thursday, April 7, 2022 3052
Wed, Mar 30, 2022 House Enrolled and presented to Governor on Wednesday, March 30, 2022 2478
Tue, Mar 29, 2022 House Engrossed on Tuesday, March 29, 2022 2412
Tue, Mar 29, 2022 House Concurred with amendments in conference; Yea: 121 Nay: 0 2409
Tue, Mar 29, 2022 Senate Motion to accede adopted; Senator Warren, Senator Wilborn and Senator Haley appointed as conferees 1813
Mon, Mar 28, 2022 House Nonconcurred with amendments; Conference Committee requested; appointed Representative Patton , Representative Ralph and Representative Carmichael as conferees 2402
Wed, Mar 23, 2022 Senate Emergency Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 39 Nay: 0 1793
Wed, Mar 23, 2022 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 1764
Wed, Mar 23, 2022 Senate Committee of the Whole - Amendment by Senator Warren was adopted 1764
Wed, Mar 23, 2022 Senate Committee of the Whole - Motion to Amend - Offered by Senator Warren Download PDF
Thu, Mar 17, 2022 Senate Withdrawn from Consent Calendar and placed on General Orders
Wed, Mar 16, 2022 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed and placed on Consent Calendar by 1687
Tue, Mar 15, 2022 Senate Hearing: Tuesday, March 15, 2022, 10:30 AM Room 346-S
Mon, Mar 14, 2022 Senate Hearing: Monday, March 14, 2022, 10:30 AM Room 346-S - CANCELED
Thu, Feb 17, 2022 Senate Referred to Committee on Judiciary 1542
Wed, Feb 16, 2022 Senate Received and Introduced 1540
Wed, Feb 16, 2022 House Final Action - Passed; Yea: 120 Nay: 0 1709
Tue, Feb 15, 2022 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed 1702
Thu, Feb 10, 2022 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed by Committee on Judiciary Download PDF 1685
Tue, Feb 1, 2022 House Hearing: Tuesday, February 1, 2022, 3:30 PM Room 582-N
Tue, Jan 25, 2022 House Referred to Committee on Judiciary 1635
Tue, Jan 25, 2022 House Introduced 1609
2022. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2022-06-28T07:01:00. Head Rev No: 832901(I)