Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Aug. 15, 2022
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

HB 2528

Short Title

Removing inflatable devices that are owned and operated by a nonprofit organization from the requirements of the Kansas amusement ride act.

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN
{As Amended by House Committee of the Whole} Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by House Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Mon, May 23, 2022 Senate Died in Senate Committee
Fri, Mar 18, 2022 Senate Referred to Committee on Federal and State Affairs 1702
Thu, Mar 17, 2022 Senate Received and Introduced 1692
Thu, Mar 17, 2022 House Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 86 Nay: 34 1845
Thu, Mar 17, 2022 House Engrossed on Wednesday, March 16, 2022 1862
Wed, Mar 16, 2022 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 1838
Wed, Mar 16, 2022 House Committee of the Whole - Amendment by Representative Eplee was adopted 1837
Wed, Mar 16, 2022 House Committee of the Whole - Motion to Amend - Offered by Representative Eplee Download PDF
Wed, Mar 16, 2022 House Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 1837
Wed, Feb 16, 2022 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Federal and State Affairs Download PDF 1712
Tue, Feb 8, 2022 House Hearing: Tuesday, February 8, 2022, 9:00 AM Room 346-S
Thu, Feb 3, 2022 House Hearing: Thursday, February 3, 2022, 9:00 AM Room 346-S - CANCELED
Mon, Jan 24, 2022 House Referred to Committee on Federal and State Affairs 1609
Mon, Jan 24, 2022 House Introduced 1605
2022. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2022-08-15T09:57:28. Head Rev No: 837290(I)