Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Aug. 13, 2022
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

Sub HB2504

Short Title

Substitute for HB 2504 by Committee on Transportation - Allowing the printing of the international symbol of access for disabled veteran distinctive license plates and certain parking privileges for disabled veterans who meet certain physical disability definitions. (more)

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN
Sub Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Mon, May 23, 2022 Senate Died in Senate Committee
Tue, Mar 29, 2022 Senate Referred to Committee on Transportation 1810
Mon, Mar 28, 2022 Senate Received and Introduced 1806
Wed, Mar 23, 2022 House Emergency Final Action - Substitute passed; Yea: 122 Nay: 0 2286
Wed, Mar 23, 2022 House Committee of the Whole - Substitute bill be passed 2278
Wed, Mar 23, 2022 House Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted recommending substitute bill be passed 2278
Mon, Mar 21, 2022 House Committee Report recommending substitute bill be passed by Committee on Transportation Download PDF 1882
Tue, Mar 1, 2022 House Withdrawn from Committee on Appropriations; Rereferred to Committee on Transportation 1777
Wed, Feb 23, 2022 House Withdrawn from Committee on Transportation; Referred to Committee on Appropriations 1776
Wed, Feb 9, 2022 House Hearing: Wednesday, February 9, 2022, 1:30 PM Room 582-N
Thu, Jan 20, 2022 House Referred to Committee on Transportation 1603
Thu, Jan 20, 2022 House Introduced 1595
2022. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2022-08-13T03:47:45. Head Rev No: 837290(I)