Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Dec. 9, 2022
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

HB 2456

Short Title

Establishing the Kansas kids lifetime combination hunting and fishing license.

Summary of Legislation

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN Summ Leg
Enrolled - Law effective July 1, 2022 Download PDF Download PDF
{As Amended by Senate Committee of the Whole} Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by Senate Committee Download PDF Download PDF
{As Amended by House Committee of the Whole} Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by House Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF Download PDF

Conference Committee Reports

CCR: Conference Committee Report CCRB: Conference Committee Report Brief
Date CCR CCRB
Thu, Mar 31, 2022 Download PDF Download PDF
The current CCR is listed first

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report CCRB: Conference Committee Report Brief JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR CCRB JPN
Mon, Apr 25, 2022 House Approved by Governor on Wednesday, April 13, 2022 3052
Mon, Apr 25, 2022 House Enrolled and presented to Governor on Friday, April 8, 2022 3056
Fri, Apr 1, 2022 House Reengrossed on Friday, April 1, 2022 3049
Thu, Mar 31, 2022 House Conference Committee Report was adopted; Yea: 93 Nay: 20 2592
Thu, Mar 31, 2022 Senate Conference Committee Report was adopted; Yea: 39 Nay: 0 1904
Thu, Mar 31, 2022 Senate Conference committee report now available Download PDF Download PDF 1904
Tue, Mar 29, 2022 Senate Motion to accede adopted; Senator Kerschen, Senator Ryckman and Senator Ware appointed as conferees 1812
Mon, Mar 28, 2022 House Nonconcurred with amendments; Conference Committee requested; appointed Representative Corbet , Representative Ryckman and Representative Carlin as conferees 2403
Wed, Mar 23, 2022 Senate Emergency Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 38 Nay: 0 1791
Wed, Mar 23, 2022 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed as further amended
Wed, Mar 23, 2022 Senate Committee of the Whole - Amendment by Senator Peck was adopted 1766
Wed, Mar 23, 2022 Senate Committee of the Whole - Motion to Amend - Offered by Senator Peck Download PDF
Wed, Mar 23, 2022 Senate Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 1766
Wed, Mar 9, 2022 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Agriculture and Natural Resources Download PDF 1652
Mon, Mar 7, 2022 Senate Hearing: Monday, March 7, 2022, 8:30 AM Room 144-S
Wed, Mar 2, 2022 Senate Referred to Committee on Agriculture and Natural Resources 1600
Tue, Mar 1, 2022 Senate Received and Introduced 1598
Wed, Feb 23, 2022 House Engrossed on Tuesday, February 22, 2022 1776
Wed, Feb 23, 2022 House Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 117 Nay: 4 1759
Tue, Feb 22, 2022 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 1751
Tue, Feb 22, 2022 House Committee of the Whole - Amendment by Representative Carpenter, W. was adopted 1751
Tue, Feb 22, 2022 House Committee of the Whole - Motion to Amend - Offered by Representative Carpenter, W. Download PDF 1751
Tue, Feb 22, 2022 House Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 1751
Tue, Feb 1, 2022 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Agriculture and Natural Resources Budget Download PDF 1648
Wed, Jan 26, 2022 House Hearing: Wednesday, January 26, 2022, 1:30 PM Room 118-N
Mon, Jan 10, 2022 House Referred to Committee on Agriculture and Natural Resources Budget 1560
Mon, Jan 10, 2022 House Introduced 1555
Wed, May 26, 2021 House Prefiled for Introduction on Friday, November 12, 2021
2022. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2022-12-09T12:46:15. Head Rev No: 884155(I)