Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Aug. 13, 2022
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

HB 2380

Short Title

Senate Substitute for HB 2380 by Committee on Ways and Means - Increasing certain registration and title fees on vehicles for services performed by county treasurers and the division of vehicles and decreasing certain fees related to administrative costs and disposition of such fees and eliminating the division of vehicles modernization surcharge. (more)

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN
S Sub for Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by House Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Mon, May 23, 2022 Senate Died on Senate General Orders
Tue, Mar 22, 2022 Senate Committee Report recommending substitute bill be passed by Committee on Ways and Means Download PDF 1762
Tue, Mar 22, 2022 Senate Withdrawn from Committee on Financial Institutions and Insurance; Referred to Committee on Ways and Means 1754
Wed, Mar 31, 2021 Senate Referred to Committee on Financial Institutions and Insurance 550
Tue, Mar 30, 2021 Senate Received and Introduced 473
Tue, Mar 30, 2021 House Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 104 Nay: 20 619
Tue, Mar 30, 2021 House Engrossed on Monday, March 29, 2021 645
Mon, Mar 29, 2021 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 611
Mon, Mar 29, 2021 House Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 611
Wed, Mar 24, 2021 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Insurance and Pensions Download PDF 540
Wed, Mar 10, 2021 House Withdrawn from Committee on Appropriations; Rereferred to Committee on Insurance and Pensions 459
Fri, Mar 5, 2021 House Withdrawn from Committee on Insurance and Pensions; Referred to Committee on Appropriations 456
Mon, Feb 22, 2021 House Hearing: Monday, February 22, 2021, 3:30 PM Room 218-N
Fri, Feb 12, 2021 House Referred to Committee on Insurance and Pensions 229
Fri, Feb 12, 2021 House Introduced 223
2022. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2022-08-13T05:15:26. Head Rev No: 837290(I)