Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Aug. 19, 2022
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

HB 2362

Short Title

Modifying the elements of and making changes to the criminal penalties of abuse of a child.

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Mon, May 23, 2022 Senate Died in Senate Committee
Tue, Jan 25, 2022 Senate Hearing: Tuesday, January 25, 2022, 10:30 AM Room 346-S
Fri, Mar 5, 2021 Senate Referred to Committee on Judiciary 319
Wed, Mar 3, 2021 Senate Received and Introduced 306
Wed, Mar 3, 2021 House Final Action - Passed; Yea: 124 Nay: 0
Tue, Mar 2, 2021 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed 357
Thu, Feb 25, 2021 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed by Committee on Judiciary Download PDF 307
Mon, Feb 22, 2021 House Hearing: Monday, February 22, 2021, 3:30 PM Room 582-N
Thu, Feb 11, 2021 House Referred to Committee on Judiciary 223
Thu, Feb 11, 2021 House Introduced 220
2022. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2022-08-19T15:44:39. Head Rev No: 837952(I)