Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Sept. 18, 2021
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

HB 2295

Short Title

Exempting municipal motor grader vehicle operators from Kansas uniform commercial drivers' license act requirements.

Summary of Legislation

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN Summ Leg
Enrolled - Law effective July 1, 2021 Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Mon, May 3, 2021 House Approved by Governor on Thursday, April 15, 2021 1266
Tue, Apr 6, 2021 House Enrolled and presented to Governor on Tuesday, April 6, 2021 666
Tue, Mar 30, 2021 Senate Consent Calendar Passed Yea: 40 Nay: 0 476
Thu, Mar 25, 2021 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed and placed on Consent Calendar by 429
Wed, Mar 24, 2021 Senate Hearing: Wednesday, March 24, 2021, 8:30 AM Room 546-S
Wed, Mar 10, 2021 Senate Referred to Committee on Transportation 323
Fri, Mar 5, 2021 Senate Received and Introduced 320
Thu, Mar 4, 2021 House Final Action - Passed; Yea: 122 Nay: 1
Wed, Mar 3, 2021 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed 374
Mon, Mar 1, 2021 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed by Committee on Transportation Download PDF 328
Wed, Feb 17, 2021 House Hearing: Wednesday, February 17, 2021, 1:30 PM Room 582-N
Tue, Feb 9, 2021 House Referred to Committee on Transportation 192
Tue, Feb 9, 2021 House Introduced 184
2021. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2021-09-18T21:29:42. Head Rev No: 433987(I)