Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Feb. 25, 2021
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

HB 2254

Short Title

Increasing the monetary cap on irrevocable prearranged funeral agreements to $10,000.

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN
As Amended by House Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Thu, Feb 25, 2021 Senate Referred to Committee on Public Health and Welfare
Wed, Feb 24, 2021 Senate Received and Introduced 245
Wed, Feb 24, 2021 House Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 123 Nay: 0 281
Wed, Feb 24, 2021 House Engrossed on Wednesday, February 24, 2021
Tue, Feb 23, 2021 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 276
Tue, Feb 23, 2021 House Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 276
Wed, Feb 17, 2021 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Health and Human Services Download PDF 236
Tue, Feb 16, 2021 House Hearing: Tuesday, February 16, 2021, 1:30 PM Room 112-N
Mon, Feb 15, 2021 House Hearing: Monday, February 15, 2021, 1:30 PM Room 112-N - CANCELED
Mon, Feb 8, 2021 House Referred to Committee on Health and Human Services 186
Mon, Feb 8, 2021 House Introduced 175
2021. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2021-02-25T15:01:07. Head Rev No: 203892(I)