Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Aug. 16, 2022
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

HB 2253

Short Title

Updating certain provisions of the prescription monitoring program act relating to program data, storage and access, increasing the membership of the advisory committee and providing for setup and annual maintenance fees for program data integration. (more)

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN
As Amended by Senate Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by House Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Mon, May 23, 2022 Senate Died on Senate General Orders
Wed, Mar 23, 2022 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Public Health and Welfare Download PDF 1801
Tue, Mar 22, 2022 House Engrossed on Tuesday, March 22, 2022 2267
Tue, Mar 22, 2022 Senate Referred to Committee on Public Health and Welfare 1754
Tue, Mar 22, 2022 Senate Received and Introduced 1754
Mon, Mar 21, 2022 House Emergency Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 121 Nay: 1 1892
Mon, Mar 21, 2022 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 1876
Mon, Mar 21, 2022 House Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 1876
Tue, Mar 15, 2022 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Social Services Budget Download PDF 1830
Wed, Mar 9, 2022 House Hearing: Wednesday, March 9, 2022, 3:30 PM Room 152-S
Tue, Mar 8, 2022 House Hearing: Tuesday, March 8, 2022, 3:30 PM Room 152-S - CANCELED
Thu, Mar 3, 2022 House Withdrawn from Committee on Appropriations; Referred to Committee on Social Services Budget 1783
Fri, Feb 5, 2021 House Referred to Committee on Appropriations 178
Fri, Feb 5, 2021 House Introduced 174
2022. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2022-08-16T05:10:00. Head Rev No: 837298(I)