Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Sept. 18, 2021
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

HB 2247

Short Title

Designating a portion of K-67 highway as the COII Trenton J Brinkman memorial highway, designating bridges on U.S. highway 54 as the Max Zimmerman memorial bridge and the Jack Taylor memorial bridge, designating a bridge on U.S. highway 77 as the PFC Loren H Larson bridge, designating a bridge on U.S. highway 166 as the Tyler A Juden memorial bridge, designating a portion of U.S. highway 69 as the Senator Dennis Wilson memorial highway, designating a portion of K-7 as the Senator Bud Burke memorial highway and designating a portion of U.S. highway 77 as the CPL Allen E Oatney and SP4 Gene A Myers memorial highway. (more)

Summary of Legislation

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN Summ Leg
Enrolled - Law effective July 1, 2021 Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by Senate Committee Download PDF Download PDF
{As Amended by House Committee of the Whole} Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by House Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Mon, May 3, 2021 House Approved by Governor on Friday, April 16, 2021 1266
Fri, Apr 9, 2021 House Enrolled and presented to Governor on Friday, April 9, 2021 1253
Thu, Apr 8, 2021 House Reengrossed on Wednesday, April 7, 2021 811
Wed, Apr 7, 2021 House Concurred with amendments; Yea: 122 Nay: 0 659
Wed, Mar 31, 2021 Senate Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 40 Nay: 0
Tue, Mar 30, 2021 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 481
Tue, Mar 30, 2021 Senate Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 481
Thu, Mar 25, 2021 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Transportation Download PDF 428
Tue, Mar 23, 2021 Senate Hearing: Tuesday, March 23, 2021, 8:30 AM Room 546-S
Wed, Mar 3, 2021 Senate Referred to Committee on Transportation 284
Tue, Mar 2, 2021 Senate Received and Introduced 282
Tue, Mar 2, 2021 House Engrossed on Tuesday, March 2, 2021 360
Tue, Mar 2, 2021 House Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 124 Nay: 0 344
Mon, Mar 1, 2021 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 325
Mon, Mar 1, 2021 House Committee of the Whole - Amendment by Representative Poetter was adopted 324
Mon, Mar 1, 2021 House Committee of the Whole - Motion to Amend - Offered by Representative Poetter Download PDF
Mon, Mar 1, 2021 House Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 324
Wed, Feb 24, 2021 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Transportation Download PDF 290
Tue, Feb 16, 2021 House Hearing: Tuesday, February 16, 2021, 1:30 PM Room 582-N
Fri, Feb 5, 2021 House Referred to Committee on Transportation 178
Fri, Feb 5, 2021 House Introduced 173
2021. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2021-09-18T21:28:30. Head Rev No: 433987(I)