Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Sept. 20, 2021
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

HB 2201

Short Title

Senate Substitute for HB 2201 by Committee on Transportation - Decreasing the Eisenhower legacy transportation program alternate delivery project threshold, authorizing the usage of federal stimulus funds and KDOT bonding authority. (more)

Summary of Legislation

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN Summ Leg
Enrolled - Law effective July 1, 2021 Download PDF Download PDF
Version 3 Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by House Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Mon, May 3, 2021 House Approved by Governor on Wednesday, April 21, 2021 1266
Mon, May 3, 2021 House Enrolled and presented to Governor on Friday, April 16, 2021 1278
Mon, May 3, 2021 House Reengrossed on Friday, April 9, 2021 1278
Thu, Apr 8, 2021 House Concurred with amendments in conference; Yea: 95 Nay: 27 776
Wed, Apr 7, 2021 Senate Motion to accede adopted; Senator Petersen, Senator Claeys and Senator Hawk appointed as conferees 583
Tue, Apr 6, 2021 House Nonconcurred with amendments; Conference Committee requested; appointed Representative Proehl , Representative Delperdang and Representative Helgerson as conferees 653
Wed, Mar 31, 2021 Senate Final Action - Substitute passed; Yea: 40 Nay: 0
Tue, Mar 30, 2021 Senate Committee of the Whole - Substitute bill be passed 482
Tue, Mar 30, 2021 Senate Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted recommending substitute bill be passed 482
Thu, Mar 25, 2021 Senate Committee Report recommending substitute bill be passed by Committee on Transportation Download PDF 428
Thu, Mar 25, 2021 Senate Hearing: Thursday, March 25, 2021, 8:30 AM Room 546-S
Wed, Mar 3, 2021 Senate Referred to Committee on Transportation 284
Tue, Mar 2, 2021 Senate Received and Introduced 282
Tue, Mar 2, 2021 House Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 118 Nay: 6 342
Tue, Mar 2, 2021 House Engrossed on Monday, March 1, 2021 360
Mon, Mar 1, 2021 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 324
Mon, Mar 1, 2021 House Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 324
Mon, Feb 22, 2021 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Transportation Download PDF 272
Tue, Feb 16, 2021 House Hearing: Tuesday, February 16, 2021, 1:30 PM Room 582-N
Tue, Feb 2, 2021 House Referred to Committee on Transportation 161
Tue, Feb 2, 2021 House Introduced 156
2021. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2021-09-20T21:27:45. Head Rev No: 434180(I)