Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Aug. 10, 2022
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

HB 2115

Short Title

Establishing the joint committee on child welfare system oversight.

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN
As Amended by Senate Committee Download PDF Download PDF
{As Amended by House Committee of the Whole} Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by House Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Mon, May 23, 2022 Senate Died in Senate Committee
Thu, Jan 13, 2022 Senate Withdrawn from Calendar, Rereferred to Committee on Public Health and Welfare 1420
Wed, Mar 24, 2021 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Public Health and Welfare Download PDF 408
Wed, Mar 17, 2021 Senate Hearing: Wednesday, March 17, 2021, 8:30 AM Room 142-S
Fri, Feb 19, 2021 Senate Referred to Committee on Public Health and Welfare 234
Thu, Feb 18, 2021 Senate Received and Introduced 220
Thu, Feb 18, 2021 House Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 118 Nay: 4
Thu, Feb 18, 2021 House Engrossed on Wednesday, February 17, 2021 255
Wed, Feb 17, 2021 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 235
Wed, Feb 17, 2021 House Committee of the Whole - Amendment by Representative Concannon was adopted 235
Wed, Feb 17, 2021 House Committee of the Whole - Motion to Amend - Offered by Representative Concannon Download PDF
Wed, Feb 17, 2021 House Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 235
Tue, Feb 9, 2021 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Children and Seniors Download PDF 186
Thu, Feb 4, 2021 House Hearing: Thursday, February 4, 2021, 1:30 PM Room 152-S
Fri, Jan 22, 2021 House Referred to Committee on Children and Seniors 113
Fri, Jan 22, 2021 House Introduced 101
2022. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2022-08-10T13:19:18. Head Rev No: 837146(I)