Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Aug. 19, 2022
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

HB 2090

Short Title

Creating a procedure for appointment of acting official when an elected official's military service causes a vacancy.

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN
As Amended by Senate Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by House Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Mon, May 23, 2022 Senate Died on Senate General Orders
Wed, Mar 31, 2021 Senate Committee of the Whole - Passed over and retain a place on the calendar 564
Tue, Mar 30, 2021 Senate Committee of the Whole - Passed over and retain a place on the calendar 486
Mon, Mar 29, 2021 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Transparency and Ethics Download PDF 450
Wed, Mar 10, 2021 Senate Hearing: Wednesday, March 10, 2021, 9:30 AM Room 142-S
Mon, Feb 8, 2021 House Engrossed on Wednesday, February 3, 2021 180
Fri, Feb 5, 2021 Senate Referred to Committee on Transparency and Ethics 154
Thu, Feb 4, 2021 Senate Received and Introduced 147
Wed, Feb 3, 2021 House Emergency Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 125 Nay: 0
Wed, Feb 3, 2021 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 161
Wed, Feb 3, 2021 House Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 161
Mon, Feb 1, 2021 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Elections Download PDF 146
Tue, Jan 26, 2021 House Hearing: Tuesday, January 26, 2021, 3:30 PM Room 218-N
Thu, Jan 21, 2021 House Referred to Committee on Elections 104
Thu, Jan 21, 2021 House Introduced 87
2022. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2022-08-19T05:06:36. Head Rev No: 837677(I)