Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
April 22, 2021
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

HB 2071

Short Title

Increasing the criminal penalties for stalking a minor.

Summary of Legislation

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN Summ Leg
Enrolled Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by Senate Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Mon, May 3, 2021 House Approved by Governor on Friday, April 16, 2021
Fri, Apr 9, 2021 House Enrolled and presented to Governor on Friday, April 9, 2021 1253
Thu, Apr 8, 2021 House Engrossed on Tuesday, April 6, 2021 811
Tue, Apr 6, 2021 House Concurred with amendments; Yea: 119 Nay: 0 654
Thu, Mar 25, 2021 Senate Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 40 Nay: 0 412
Wed, Mar 24, 2021 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 400
Wed, Mar 24, 2021 Senate Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 400
Mon, Mar 15, 2021 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Judiciary Download PDF 332
Mon, Mar 15, 2021 Senate Hearing: Monday, March 15, 2021, 10:30 AM Room 346-S
Fri, Feb 5, 2021 Senate Referred to Committee on Judiciary 154
Thu, Feb 4, 2021 Senate Received and Introduced 147
Wed, Feb 3, 2021 House Emergency Final Action - Passed; Yea: 125 Nay: 0 162
Wed, Feb 3, 2021 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed 161
Mon, Feb 1, 2021 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed by Committee on Judiciary Download PDF 147
Wed, Jan 20, 2021 House Hearing: Wednesday, January 20, 2021, 3:30 PM Room 582-N
Thu, Jan 14, 2021 House Referred to Committee on Judiciary 79
Thu, Jan 14, 2021 House Introduced 74
2021. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2021-04-22T15:05:00. Head Rev No: 369992(I)