Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Jan. 16, 2021
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

Senate Roster


Name District Capitol Phone Email
Sen. Alley 32 785-296-7381 Larry.Alley@senate.ks.gov
Sen. Baumgardner 37 785-296-7368 Molly.Baumgardner@senate.ks.gov
Sen. Billinger 40 785-296-7399 Rick.Billinger@senate.ks.gov
Sen. Bowers 36 785-296-7389 Elaine.Bowers@senate.ks.gov
Sen. Claeys 24 785-296-7670 JRClaeys@senate.ks.gov
Sen. Corson 7 785-296-7390 Ethan.Corson@senate.ks.gov
Sen. Dietrich 20 785-296-7648 Brenda.Dietrich@senate.ks.gov
Sen. Doll 39 785-296-7694 John.Doll@senate.ks.gov
Sen. Erickson 30 785-296-7476 Renee.Erickson@senate.ks.gov
Sen. Estes 38 785-296-7359 Bud.Estes@senate.ks.gov
Sen. Fagg 14 785-296-7678 Michael.Fagg@senate.ks.gov
Sen. Faust-Goudeau 29 785-296-7387 Oletha.Faust-Goudeau@senate.ks.gov
Sen. Francisco 2 785-296-7364 Marci.Francisco@senate.ks.gov
Sen. Gossage 9 785-296-7382 Beverly.Gossage@senate.ks.gov
Sen. Haley 4 785-296-7376 David.Haley@senate.ks.gov
Sen. Hawk 22 785-296-7360 Tom.Hawk@senate.ks.gov
Sen. Hilderbrand 13 785-296-7370 Richard.Hilderbrand@senate.ks.gov
Sen. Holland 3 785-296-7372 Tom.Holland@senate.ks.gov
Sen. Holscher 8 785-296-7659 Cindy.Holscher@senate.ks.gov
Sen. Kerschen 26 785-296-7353 Dan.Kerschen@senate.ks.gov
Sen. Kloos 19 785-296-7645 Rick.Kloos@senate.ks.gov
Sen. Longbine 17 785-296-7367 Jeff.Longbine@senate.ks.gov
Sen. Masterson 16 785-296-2419 Ty.Masterson@senate.ks.gov
Sen. McGinn 31 785-296-7377 Carolyn.McGinn@senate.ks.gov
Sen. Olson 23 785-296-7358 Rob.Olson@senate.ks.gov
Sen. O'Shea 18 785-296-7656 Kristen.O'Shea@senate.ks.gov
Sen. Peck 15 785-296-7742 Virgil.Peck@senate.ks.gov
Sen. Petersen 28 785-296-7355 Mike.Petersen@senate.ks.gov
Sen. Pettey 6 785-296-7375 Pat.Pettey@senate.ks.gov
Sen. Pittman 5 785-296-7522 Jeff.Pittman@senate.ks.gov
Sen. Pyle 1 785-296-7379 Dennis.Pyle@senate.ks.gov
Sen. Steffen 34 785-296-6981 Mark.Steffen@senate.ks.gov
Sen. Straub 33 785-296-7682 Alicia.Straub@senate.ks.gov
Sen. Suellentrop 27 785-296-2497 Gene.Suellentrop@senate.ks.gov
Sen. Sykes 21 785-296-3245 Dinah.Sykes@senate.ks.gov
Sen. Thompson 10 785-296-7362 Mike.Thompson@senate.ks.gov
Sen. Tyson 12 785-296-6838 Caryn.Tyson@senate.ks.gov
Sen. Ware 25 785-296-7391 Mary.Ware@senate.ks.gov
Sen. Warren 11 785-296-7646 Kellie.Warren@senate.ks.gov
Sen. Wilborn 35 785-296-7361 Richard.Wilborn@senate.ks.gov
  • Click here to download a spreadsheet compatible file of Legislator information.
  • 2021. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2021-01-16T08:51:10. Head Rev No: 35330