Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
June 20, 2019
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

SB 99

Short Title

Updating certain emergency medical services-related statutes.

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN
As Amended by House Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by Senate Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Mon, Mar 25, 2019 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Federal and State Affairs Download PDF 438
Fri, Mar 22, 2019 House Hearing: Friday, March 22, 2019, 9:00 AM Room 346-S
Thu, Mar 14, 2019 House Referred to Committee on Federal and State Affairs 351
Thu, Mar 14, 2019 House Received and Introduced 345
Wed, Mar 13, 2019 Senate Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 36 Nay: 2 189
Tue, Mar 12, 2019 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 181
Tue, Mar 12, 2019 Senate Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 181
Wed, Feb 20, 2019 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Federal and State Affairs Download PDF 112
Thu, Feb 14, 2019 Senate Hearing: Thursday, February 14, 2019, 10:30 AM Room 144-S
Wed, Feb 6, 2019 Senate Referred to Committee on Federal and State Affairs 68
Tue, Feb 5, 2019 Senate Introduced 61
2019. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2019-06-20T07:15:05. Head Rev No: 246772(E)