Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
April 19, 2019
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

SB 69

Short Title

Substitute for SB 69 by Committee on Utilities - Requiring an electric rate study of certain electric utilities.

Summary of Legislation

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN Summ Leg
Enrolled Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by House Committee Download PDF Download PDF
Sub Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Wed, May 1, 2019 Senate Approved by Governor on Wednesday, April 10, 2019
Tue, Apr 2, 2019 Senate Enrolled and presented to Governor on Tuesday, April 2, 2019 355
Tue, Mar 26, 2019 Senate Concurred with amendments; Yea: 37 Nay: 1 292
Tue, Mar 26, 2019 House Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 117 Nay: 7 494
Mon, Mar 25, 2019 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 475
Mon, Mar 25, 2019 House Representative Bergquist raised a question of germaneness. The amendment was ruled not germane. 475
Mon, Mar 25, 2019 House Committee of the Whole - Motion to Amend - Offered by Representative Finney Download PDF 475
Mon, Mar 25, 2019 House Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 475
Fri, Mar 22, 2019 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Energy, Utilities and Telecommunications Download PDF 417
Tue, Mar 19, 2019 House Hearing: Tuesday, March 19, 2019, 8:30 AM Room 281-N
Fri, Mar 15, 2019 House Referred to Committee on Energy, Utilities and Telecommunications 359
Fri, Mar 15, 2019 House Received and Introduced 351
Thu, Mar 14, 2019 Senate Final Action - Substitute passed; Yea: 38 Nay: 1 196
Wed, Mar 13, 2019 Senate Committee of the Whole - Substitute bill be passed 190
Wed, Mar 13, 2019 Senate Committee of the Whole - Amendment by Senator Haley was rejected 190
Wed, Mar 13, 2019 Senate Senator Skubal raised a question of germaneness. The amendment was ruled germane. 190
Wed, Mar 13, 2019 Senate Committee of the Whole - Motion to Amend - Offered by Senator Haley Download PDF 190
Wed, Mar 13, 2019 Senate Committee of the Whole - Motion to rerefer to committee failed 190
Wed, Mar 13, 2019 Senate Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted recommending substitute bill be passed 190
Tue, Mar 12, 2019 Senate Committee Report recommending substitute bill be passed by Committee on Utilities Download PDF 185
Wed, Feb 20, 2019 Senate Hearing: (proponents) Wednesday, February 20, 2019, 1:30 PM Room 548-S
Tue, Feb 19, 2019 Senate Hearing: (opponents) Tuesday, February 19, 2019, 1:30 PM Room 548-S
Fri, Feb 1, 2019 Senate Referred to Committee on Utilities 55
Thu, Jan 31, 2019 Senate Introduced 53
2019. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2019-04-19T03:55:45. Head Rev No: 230897(E)