Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Oct. 30, 2020
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

SB 420

Short Title

Requiring registration as a sex offender for certain violations of the crime of breach of privacy.

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN
As Amended by House Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by Senate Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Thu, May 21, 2020 House Stricken from Calendar by Rule 1507 2776
Mon, Mar 16, 2020 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Judiciary Download PDF 2244
Wed, Mar 11, 2020 House Hearing: Wednesday, March 11, 2020, 3:30 PM Room 346-S
Wed, Mar 4, 2020 House Referred to Committee on Judiciary 2187
Wed, Mar 4, 2020 House Received and Introduced 2183
Wed, Feb 26, 2020 Senate Emergency Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 40 Nay: 0 1379
Wed, Feb 26, 2020 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 1374
Wed, Feb 26, 2020 Senate Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted
Mon, Feb 24, 2020 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Judiciary Download PDF 1320
Mon, Feb 24, 2020 Senate Hearing: Monday, February 24, 2020, 10:30 AM Room 346-S
Thu, Feb 13, 2020 Senate Referred to Committee on Judiciary 1273
Wed, Feb 12, 2020 Senate Introduced 1268
2020. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2020-10-30T22:31:06. Head Rev No: 580186(E)