Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Aug. 12, 2020
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

SB 334

Short Title

Modifying certain rules of evidence in the code of civil procedure related to authentication of records and documents.

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Thu, May 21, 2020 House Died in House Committee
Tue, Mar 10, 2020 House Hearing: Tuesday, March 10, 2020, 3:30 PM Room 346-S
Wed, Mar 4, 2020 House Referred to Committee on Judiciary 2187
Wed, Mar 4, 2020 House Received and Introduced 2183
Tue, Feb 25, 2020 Senate Consent Calendar Passed Yea: 39 Nay: 1 1326
Tue, Feb 18, 2020 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed and placed on Consent Calendar by 1290
Wed, Feb 12, 2020 Senate Hearing: Wednesday, February 12, 2020, 10:30 AM Room 346-S
Thu, Feb 6, 2020 Senate Hearing: Thursday, February 6, 2020, 10:30 AM Room 346-S - CANCELED
Wed, Feb 5, 2020 Senate Hearing: Wednesday, February 5, 2020, 10:30 AM Room 346-S - CANCELED
Wed, Jan 29, 2020 Senate Referred to Committee on Judiciary 1198
Tue, Jan 28, 2020 Senate Introduced 1195
2020. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2020-08-12T00:30:18. Head Rev No: 565222(E)