Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
May 31, 2020
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

SB 331

Short Title

Authorizing department of corrections employees, local correctional or detention officers, judicial branch employees and municipal court employees to have identifying information restricted from public access on public websites that identify home addresses or home ownership. (more)

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN
As Amended by Senate Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Mon, Mar 9, 2020 House Hearing: Monday, March 9, 2020, 3:30 PM Room 346-S
Wed, Mar 4, 2020 House Referred to Committee on Judiciary 2187
Wed, Mar 4, 2020 House Received and Introduced 2183
Tue, Feb 25, 2020 Senate Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 40 Nay: 0 1327
Mon, Feb 24, 2020 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 1316
Mon, Feb 24, 2020 Senate Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 1316
Wed, Feb 19, 2020 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Judiciary Download PDF 1294
Tue, Feb 4, 2020 Senate Hearing: Tuesday, February 4, 2020, 10:37 AM Room 346-S
Tue, Feb 4, 2020 Senate Hearing: Tuesday, February 4, 2020, 10:37 AM Room 346-S
Tue, Feb 4, 2020 Senate Hearing: Tuesday, February 4, 2020, 10:30 AM Room 346-S
Wed, Jan 29, 2020 Senate Referred to Committee on Judiciary 1198
Tue, Jan 28, 2020 Senate Introduced 1195
2020. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2020-05-31T04:06:54. Head Rev No: 543107(E)