Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
June 6, 2020
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

SB 326

Short Title

Increasing the age for eligibility to renew drivers' licenses online to 65.

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN
As Amended by House Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Thu, May 21, 2020 House Stricken from Calendar by Rule 1507
Fri, Mar 13, 2020 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Transportation Download PDF 2230
Tue, Mar 10, 2020 House Hearing: Tuesday, March 10, 2020, 1:30 PM Room 582-N
Wed, Feb 19, 2020 House Referred to Committee on Transportation 2099
Wed, Feb 19, 2020 House Received and Introduced 2094
Tue, Feb 18, 2020 Senate Consent Calendar Passed Yea: 38 Nay: 0 1288
Wed, Feb 12, 2020 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed and placed on Consent Calendar by 1270
Tue, Feb 11, 2020 Senate Hearing: Tuesday, February 11, 2020, 8:30 AM Room 546-S
Wed, Jan 29, 2020 Senate Referred to Committee on Transportation 1198
Tue, Jan 28, 2020 Senate Introduced 1195
2020. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2020-06-06T09:30:12. Head Rev No: 551643(E)