Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
May 31, 2020
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

SB 305

Short Title

Increasing the bond amount required for a vehicle dealer license.

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN
As Amended by Senate Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Thu, May 21, 2020 House Stricken from Calendar by Rule 1507
Fri, Mar 13, 2020 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed by Committee on Transportation Download PDF 2226
Wed, Mar 11, 2020 House Hearing: Wednesday, March 11, 2020, 1:30 PM Room 582-N
Mon, Feb 24, 2020 House Referred to Committee on Transportation 2123
Mon, Feb 24, 2020 House Received and Introduced 2116
Thu, Feb 20, 2020 Senate Emergency Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 37 Nay: 0 1300
Thu, Feb 20, 2020 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 1298
Thu, Feb 20, 2020 Senate Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 1298
Thu, Feb 13, 2020 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Transportation Download PDF 1276
Mon, Feb 10, 2020 Senate Hearing: Monday, February 10, 2020, 8:30 AM Room 546-S
Fri, Jan 24, 2020 Senate Referred to Committee on Transportation 1189
Thu, Jan 23, 2020 Senate Introduced 1186
2020. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2020-05-31T04:04:46. Head Rev No: 543107(E)