Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Oct. 20, 2020
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

SB 288

Short Title

Designating a portion of United States highway 77 as the Cpl. Allen E. Oatney and SP4 Gene A. Myers memorial highway.

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Thu, May 21, 2020 House Died in House Committee
Wed, Mar 11, 2020 House Hearing: Wednesday, March 11, 2020, 1:30 PM Room 582-N
Wed, Feb 19, 2020 House Referred to Committee on Transportation 2099
Wed, Feb 19, 2020 House Received and Introduced 2094
Tue, Feb 18, 2020 Senate Consent Calendar Passed Yea: 38 Nay: 0 1287
Thu, Feb 13, 2020 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed and placed on Consent Calendar by 1276
Tue, Feb 4, 2020 Senate Hearing: Tuesday, February 4, 2020, 8:30 AM Room 546-S
Thu, Jan 23, 2020 Senate Referred to Committee on Transportation 1186
Wed, Jan 22, 2020 Senate Introduced 1177
2020. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2020-10-20T00:27:31. Head Rev No: 578505(E)