Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Sept. 19, 2020
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

SB 284

Short Title

Providing motor vehicle disability placards for school districts, interlocal cooperatives, postsecondary educational institutions and department for aging and disability services institutions.

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN
As Amended by House Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by Senate Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Thu, May 21, 2020 House Stricken from Calendar by Rule 1507 2776
Mon, Mar 16, 2020 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Education Download PDF 2262
Thu, Mar 12, 2020 House Hearing: Thursday, March 12, 2020, 1:30 PM Room 218-N
Wed, Mar 4, 2020 House Referred to Committee on Education 2187
Wed, Mar 4, 2020 House Received and Introduced 2183
Wed, Feb 26, 2020 Senate Emergency Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 40 Nay: 0 1377
Wed, Feb 26, 2020 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 1374
Wed, Feb 26, 2020 Senate Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted
Wed, Feb 12, 2020 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Education Download PDF 1270
Mon, Feb 3, 2020 Senate Hearing: Monday, February 3, 2020, 1:30 PM Room 144-S
Wed, Jan 22, 2020 Senate Referred to Committee on Education 1178
Tue, Jan 21, 2020 Senate Introduced 1173
2020. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2020-09-19T05:06:03. Head Rev No: 571519(E)