Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Oct. 23, 2020
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

SB 228

Short Title

Amending license and renewal application fees for insurance third party administrators.

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Thu, May 21, 2020 House Died in House Committee
Mon, Mar 9, 2020 House Hearing: Monday, March 9, 2020, 3:30 PM Room 212-N - CANCELED
Mon, Apr 1, 2019 House Referred to Committee on Insurance 547
Mon, Apr 1, 2019 House Received and Introduced 541
Wed, Mar 27, 2019 Senate Final Action - Passed; Yea: 38 Nay: 1 307
Tue, Mar 26, 2019 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed 290
Thu, Mar 21, 2019 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed by Committee on Financial Institutions and Insurance Download PDF 274
Thu, Mar 21, 2019 Senate Hearing: Thursday, March 21, 2019, 9:30 AM Room 546-S
Fri, Mar 15, 2019 Senate Referred to Committee on Financial Institutions and Insurance 203
Thu, Mar 14, 2019 Senate Introduced 192
2020. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2020-10-23T07:12:42. Head Rev No: 579250(E)