Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
April 19, 2019
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

SB 193

Short Title

Making amendments to behavioral sciences regulatory board licensing for certain professions.

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN
As Amended by Senate Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Wed, Mar 27, 2019 House Stricken from Calendar by Rule 1507 538
Tue, Mar 19, 2019 House Withdrawn from Consent Calendar and placed on General Orders 366
Thu, Mar 14, 2019 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed and placed on Consent Calendar by 345
Wed, Mar 13, 2019 House Hearing: Wednesday, March 13, 2019, 1:30 PM Room 546-S
Thu, Feb 28, 2019 House Referred to Committee on Health and Human Services 307
Thu, Feb 28, 2019 House Received and Introduced 304
Wed, Feb 27, 2019 Senate Emergency Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 40 Nay: 0 165
Wed, Feb 27, 2019 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 161
Wed, Feb 27, 2019 Senate Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 161
Mon, Feb 25, 2019 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Public Health and Welfare Download PDF 131
Thu, Feb 21, 2019 Senate Hearing: Thursday, February 21, 2019, 9:30 AM Room 118-N
Mon, Feb 18, 2019 Senate Referred to Committee on Public Health and Welfare 101
Fri, Feb 15, 2019 Senate Introduced 98
2019. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2019-04-19T02:35:43. Head Rev No: 230897(E)