Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Oct. 24, 2020
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

HB 2587

Short Title

Allowing venue for an agency adoption to be where a state agency or their subcontracting agencies have offices when the state is the agency.

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Thu, May 21, 2020 Senate Died in Senate Committee
Thu, Mar 19, 2020 Senate Hearing: Thursday, March 19, 2020, 10:30 AM Room 346-S - CANCELED
Wed, Mar 18, 2020 Senate Hearing: Wednesday, March 18, 2020, 10:30 AM Room 346-S - CANCELED
Tue, Mar 17, 2020 Senate Hearing: Tuesday, March 17, 2020, 10:30 AM Room 346-S - CANCELED
Thu, Mar 5, 2020 Senate Referred to Committee on Judiciary 1405
Wed, Mar 4, 2020 Senate Received and Introduced 1402
Wed, Feb 26, 2020 House Final Action - Passed; Yea: 124 Nay: 1 2160
Tue, Feb 25, 2020 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed 2141
Thu, Feb 20, 2020 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed by Committee on Judiciary Download PDF 2107
Tue, Feb 11, 2020 House Hearing: Tuesday, February 11, 2020, 3:30 PM Room 346-S
Fri, Feb 7, 2020 House Referred to Committee on Judiciary 2031
Thu, Feb 6, 2020 House Introduced 2029
2020. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2020-10-24T00:12:04. Head Rev No: 579253(E)