Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Aug. 6, 2020
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

HB 2583

Short Title

Clarify the vacation of territory from city boundaries or release of easements.

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Thu, May 21, 2020 Senate Died in Senate Committee
Tue, Mar 10, 2020 Senate Hearing: Tuesday, March 10, 2020, 9:30 AM Room 142-S
Thu, Mar 5, 2020 Senate Referred to Committee on Ethics, Elections and Local Government 1405
Wed, Mar 4, 2020 Senate Received and Introduced 1402
Wed, Feb 26, 2020 House Emergency Final Action - Passed; Yea: 124 Nay: 1 2176
Wed, Feb 26, 2020 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed 2163
Mon, Feb 24, 2020 House Withdrawn from Consent Calendar and placed on General Orders 2116
Thu, Feb 20, 2020 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed and placed on Consent Calendar by 2107
Wed, Feb 19, 2020 House Hearing: Wednesday, February 19, 2020, 9:00 AM Room 218-N
Fri, Feb 7, 2020 House Referred to Committee on Local Government 2031
Thu, Feb 6, 2020 House Introduced 2028
2020. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2020-08-06T02:24:11. Head Rev No: 563892(E)