Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
July 6, 2020
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

HB 2509

Short Title

Vacating certain blocks in the original town plat set aside for a college and a park of the city of Americus and vesting fee simple title in the city. (more)

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN
As Amended by Senate Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Thu, May 21, 2020 Senate Died on Senate General Orders
Mon, Mar 16, 2020 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Ethics, Elections and Local Government Download PDF 1463
Tue, Mar 10, 2020 Senate Hearing: Tuesday, March 10, 2020, 9:30 AM Room 142-S
Thu, Mar 5, 2020 Senate Referred to Committee on Ethics, Elections and Local Government 1405
Wed, Mar 4, 2020 Senate Received and Introduced 1402
Wed, Feb 26, 2020 House Emergency Final Action - Passed; Yea: 122 Nay: 3 2170
Wed, Feb 26, 2020 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed 2162
Mon, Feb 24, 2020 House Withdrawn from Consent Calendar and placed on General Orders 2116
Thu, Feb 20, 2020 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed and placed on Consent Calendar by 2107
Wed, Feb 12, 2020 House Hearing: Wednesday, February 12, 2020, 9:00 AM Room 218-N
Wed, Feb 5, 2020 House Hearing: Wednesday, February 5, 2020, 9:00 AM Room 218-N - CANCELED
Tue, Jan 28, 2020 House Referred to Committee on Local Government 1979
Tue, Jan 28, 2020 House Introduced 1975
2020. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2020-07-06T13:18:22. Head Rev No: 560333(E)