Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Oct. 26, 2020
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

HB 2464

Short Title

Updating egg repacking requirements for retailers.

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN
As Amended by House Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Thu, May 21, 2020 Senate Died on Senate General Orders
Wed, Mar 18, 2020 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed by Committee on Agriculture and Natural Resources Download PDF 1489
Thu, Mar 12, 2020 Senate Hearing: Thursday, March 12, 2020, 8:30 AM Room 159-S
Thu, Mar 5, 2020 Senate Referred to Committee on Agriculture and Natural Resources 1405
Wed, Mar 4, 2020 Senate Received and Introduced 1402
Wed, Feb 26, 2020 House Engrossed on Wednesday, February 26, 2020 2179
Wed, Feb 26, 2020 House Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 121 Nay: 4 2152
Tue, Feb 25, 2020 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 2125
Tue, Feb 25, 2020 House Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 2125
Thu, Feb 20, 2020 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Agriculture Download PDF 2106
Thu, Feb 13, 2020 House Hearing: Thursday, February 13, 2020, 3:30 PM Room 582-N
Thu, Feb 6, 2020 House Hearing: Thursday, February 6, 2020, 3:30 PM Room 582-N - CANCELED
Wed, Jan 22, 2020 House Referred to Committee on Agriculture 1966
Wed, Jan 22, 2020 House Introduced 1957
2020. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2020-10-26T17:16:03. Head Rev No: 579568(E)