Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
June 17, 2019
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

HB 2314

Short Title

Rehabilitation of abandoned property by cities.

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN
{As Amended by House Committee of the Whole} Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by House Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Wed, Apr 3, 2019 Senate Referred to Committee on Ethics, Elections and Local Government 356
Tue, Mar 26, 2019 Senate Received and Introduced 291
Tue, Mar 26, 2019 House Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 97 Nay: 27 485
Mon, Mar 25, 2019 House Engrossed on Monday, March 25, 2019 527
Mon, Mar 25, 2019 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 443
Mon, Mar 25, 2019 House Committee of the Whole - Amendment by Representative Frownfelter was adopted 443
Mon, Mar 25, 2019 House Committee of the Whole - Motion to Amend - Offered by Representative Frownfelter Download PDF 443
Mon, Mar 25, 2019 House Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 442
Tue, Mar 19, 2019 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Commerce, Labor and Economic Development Download PDF 367
Wed, Mar 6, 2019 House Withdrawn from Committee on Appropriations; Rereferred to Committee on Commerce, Labor and Economic Development 308
Wed, Feb 27, 2019 House Withdrawn from Calendar; Referred to Committee on Appropriations 302
Mon, Feb 25, 2019 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed by Committee on Commerce, Labor and Economic Development Download PDF 234
Fri, Feb 22, 2019 House Hearing: Friday, February 22, 2019, 1:30 PM Room 112-N
Wed, Feb 13, 2019 House Referred to Committee on Commerce, Labor and Economic Development 165
Wed, Feb 13, 2019 House Introduced 160
2019. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2019-06-17T11:26:31. Head Rev No: 246648(E)