Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
April 18, 2019
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

HB 2307

Short Title

Establishing non-covered dental benefits under health insurance plans and limitations on plan changes.

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN
As Amended by House Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Wed, Apr 3, 2019 Senate Referred to Committee on Public Health and Welfare 356
Tue, Mar 26, 2019 Senate Received and Introduced 291
Tue, Mar 26, 2019 House Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 91 Nay: 33 484
Tue, Mar 26, 2019 House Engrossed on Monday, March 25, 2019 527
Mon, Mar 25, 2019 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 434
Mon, Mar 25, 2019 House Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 434
Thu, Mar 14, 2019 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Health and Human Services Download PDF 346
Wed, Mar 6, 2019 House Withdrawn from Committee on Appropriations; Rereferred to Committee on Health and Human Services 308
Wed, Feb 27, 2019 House Withdrawn from Calendar; Referred to Committee on Appropriations 302
Tue, Feb 26, 2019 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Health and Human Services Download PDF 249
Wed, Feb 20, 2019 House Hearing: Wednesday, February 20, 2019, 1:30 PM Room 546-S
Wed, Feb 13, 2019 House Referred to Committee on Health and Human Services 165
Wed, Feb 13, 2019 House Introduced 159
2019. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2019-04-18T04:31:56. Head Rev No: 230582(E)