Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Aug. 7, 2020
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

HB 2229

Short Title

Concerning the admission into evidence of any tape or recording created using an electronic monitoring device in an adult care home.

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents FN
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status JPN
Thu, May 21, 2020 House Died in Committee
Tue, Mar 17, 2020 House Hearing: Tuesday, March 17, 2020, 3:30 PM Room 346-S - CANCELED
Wed, Mar 4, 2020 House Withdrawn from Committee on Appropriations; Referred to Committee on Judiciary 2185
Wed, Feb 26, 2020 House Withdrawn from Committee on Children and Seniors; Referred to Committee on Appropriations 2178
Wed, Jan 22, 2020 House Hearing: Wednesday, January 22, 2020, 1:30 PM Room 346-S
Tue, Feb 19, 2019 House Hearing: Tuesday, February 19, 2019, 1:30 PM Room 346-S - CANCELED
Mon, Feb 11, 2019 House Referred to Committee on Children and Seniors 152
Mon, Feb 11, 2019 House Introduced 146
2020. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2020-08-07T19:18:39. Head Rev No: 563936(E)