Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
March 18, 2019
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

HB 2223

Short Title

Replacing vineyard permits with producer permits to allow individuals to use a wider variety of agricultural products in the production of wine under such permit.

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN
As Amended by House Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Wed, Mar 20, 2019 Senate Hearing: Wednesday, March 20, 2019, 10:30 AM Room 144-S
Wed, Mar 6, 2019 Senate Referred to Committee on Federal and State Affairs 170
Thu, Feb 28, 2019 House Engrossed on Wednesday, February 27, 2019 304
Thu, Feb 28, 2019 Senate Received and Introduced 167
Wed, Feb 27, 2019 House Emergency Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 124 Nay: 0 300
Wed, Feb 27, 2019 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 273
Wed, Feb 27, 2019 House Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 273
Mon, Feb 25, 2019 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Commerce, Labor and Economic Development Download PDF 234
Tue, Feb 19, 2019 House Hearing: Tuesday, February 19, 2019, 1:30 PM Room 112-N
Mon, Feb 11, 2019 House Referred to Committee on Commerce, Labor and Economic Development 152
Mon, Feb 11, 2019 House Introduced 145
2019. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2019-03-18T00:49:04. Head Rev No: 167243(E)