Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
June 18, 2019
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

HB 2211

Short Title

Allowing judges to waive or reduce driver's license reinstatement fees.

Summary of Legislation

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN Summ Leg
Enrolled - Law effective July 1, 2019 Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Fri, Apr 5, 2019 House Approved by Governor on Thursday, April 4, 2019 608
Tue, Apr 2, 2019 House Enrolled and presented to Governor on Tuesday, April 2, 2019 551
Wed, Mar 27, 2019 Senate Emergency Final Action - Passed; Yea: 39 Nay: 0 333
Wed, Mar 27, 2019 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed 328
Tue, Mar 26, 2019 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed by Committee on Judiciary Download PDF 292
Thu, Mar 21, 2019 Senate Hearing: Thursday, March 21, 2019, 10:30 AM Room 346-S
Thu, Feb 28, 2019 Senate Referred to Committee on Judiciary 167
Wed, Feb 27, 2019 Senate Received and Introduced 166
Wed, Feb 27, 2019 House Final Action - Passed; Yea: 122 Nay: 2 269
Tue, Feb 26, 2019 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed 241
Thu, Feb 21, 2019 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed by Committee on Judiciary Download PDF 219
Wed, Feb 13, 2019 House Hearing: Wednesday, February 13, 2019, 3:30 PM Room 346-S
Fri, Feb 8, 2019 House Referred to Committee on Judiciary 146
Fri, Feb 8, 2019 House Introduced 138
2019. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2019-06-18T02:18:27. Head Rev No: 246671(E)