Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Aug. 24, 2019
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

HB 2203

Short Title

Reconciling amendments to certain statutes.

Summary of Legislation

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN Summ Leg
Enrolled - Law effective July 1, 2019 Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by Senate Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by House Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF

Conference Committee Reports

CCR: Conference Committee Report CCRB: Conference Committee Report Brief
Date CCR CCRB
Sat, May 4, 2019 Download PDF Download PDF
The current CCR is listed first

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report CCRB: Conference Committee Report Brief JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR CCRB JPN
Wed, May 29, 2019 House Approved by Governor on Thursday, May 16, 2019 1917
Wed, May 29, 2019 House Enrolled and presented to Governor on Friday, May 10, 2019 1922
Sat, May 4, 2019 House Reengrossed on Monday, May 6, 2019
Sat, May 4, 2019 House Conference Committee Report was adopted; Yea: 121 Nay: 0 1864
Sat, May 4, 2019 House Motion to suspend Joint Rule 4 (k) to allow consideration adopted;
Sat, May 4, 2019 Senate Conference Committee Report was adopted; Yea: 40 Nay: 0 1061
Sat, May 4, 2019 Senate Motion to suspend Joint Rule 4 (k) to allow consideration adopted; 756
Sat, May 4, 2019 Senate Conference committee report now available Download PDF Download PDF 1029
Wed, May 1, 2019 House Representative Waymaster, Representative Hoffman, and Representative Wolfe Moore are appointed to replace Representative Kelly, Representative Orr, and Representative Finney on the Conference Committee 842
Wed, May 1, 2019 Senate Senator McGinn and Senator Hawk are appointed to replace Senator Olson and Senator Ware on the Conference Committee 591
Mon, Apr 1, 2019 Senate Motion to accede adopted; Senator Olson, Senator Billinger and Senator Ware appointed as conferees 346
Mon, Apr 1, 2019 House Nonconcurred with amendments; Conference Committee requested; appointed Representative Kelly , Representative Orr and Representative Finney as conferees 542
Tue, Mar 26, 2019 Senate Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 39 Nay: 0 289
Mon, Mar 25, 2019 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 281
Mon, Mar 25, 2019 Senate Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 281
Thu, Mar 14, 2019 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Financial Institutions and Insurance Download PDF 200
Tue, Mar 12, 2019 Senate Hearing: Tuesday, March 12, 2019, 9:30 AM Room 546-S
Wed, Mar 6, 2019 Senate Referred to Committee on Financial Institutions and Insurance 170
Thu, Feb 28, 2019 House Engrossed on Wednesday, February 27, 2019 304
Thu, Feb 28, 2019 Senate Received and Introduced 167
Wed, Feb 27, 2019 House Emergency Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 92 Nay: 32 298
Wed, Feb 27, 2019 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 273
Wed, Feb 27, 2019 House Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 273
Mon, Feb 25, 2019 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Financial Institutions and Pensions Download PDF 233
Mon, Feb 18, 2019 House Hearing: Monday, February 18, 2019, 8:30 AM Room 546-S
Wed, Feb 13, 2019 House Hearing: Wednesday, February 13, 2019, 9:00 AM Room 346-S
Thu, Feb 7, 2019 House Referred to Committee on Financial Institutions and Pensions 138
Thu, Feb 7, 2019 House Introduced 132
2019. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2019-08-24T21:10:39. Head Rev No: 253882(E)