Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Aug. 23, 2019
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

HB 2185

Short Title

Clarifying the naturopathic medicine scope of practice to include diagnostic imaging.

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN
As Amended by Senate Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by House Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Tue, Mar 26, 2019 Senate Committee of the Whole - Passed over and retain a place on the calendar 291
Tue, Mar 26, 2019 Senate Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 291
Thu, Mar 21, 2019 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Public Health and Welfare Download PDF 274
Thu, Mar 14, 2019 Senate Hearing: Thursday, March 14, 2019, 9:30 AM Room 118-N
Thu, Feb 28, 2019 Senate Referred to Committee on Public Health and Welfare 167
Wed, Feb 27, 2019 Senate Received and Introduced 166
Wed, Feb 27, 2019 House Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 123 Nay: 1 266
Wed, Feb 27, 2019 House Engrossed on Tuesday, February 26, 2019 303
Tue, Feb 26, 2019 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 256
Tue, Feb 26, 2019 House Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 256
Fri, Feb 22, 2019 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Health and Human Services Download PDF 227
Tue, Feb 19, 2019 House Hearing: Tuesday, February 19, 2019, 1:30 PM Room 546-S
Thu, Feb 7, 2019 House Referred to Committee on Health and Human Services 138
Thu, Feb 7, 2019 House Introduced 131
2019. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2019-08-23T11:05:45. Head Rev No: 253817(E)