Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
March 18, 2019
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

HB 2174

Short Title

Extending the sunset date of the state use law for five years.

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Wed, Mar 13, 2019 Senate Consent Calendar Passed Yea: 38 Nay: 0 189
Thu, Mar 7, 2019 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed and placed on Consent Calendar by 174
Thu, Mar 7, 2019 Senate Hearing: Thursday, March 7, 2019, 8:30 AM Room 548-S
Thu, Feb 28, 2019 Senate Referred to Committee on Commerce 167
Wed, Feb 27, 2019 Senate Received and Introduced 166
Wed, Feb 27, 2019 House Final Action - Passed; Yea: 123 Nay: 0 264
Tue, Feb 26, 2019 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed 241
Thu, Feb 21, 2019 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed by Committee on Commerce, Labor and Economic Development Download PDF 213
Mon, Feb 18, 2019 House Hearing: Monday, February 18, 2019, 1:30 PM Room 112-N
Thu, Feb 7, 2019 House Referred to Committee on Commerce, Labor and Economic Development 138
Thu, Feb 7, 2019 House Introduced 122
2019. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2019-03-18T04:12:48. Head Rev No: 167243(E)