Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Aug. 16, 2019
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

HB 2168

Short Title

Authorizing the state board of regents to sell and convey certain real property in Riley, Saline and Douglas counties on behalf of Kansas state university and the university of Kansas. (more)

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN
As Amended by Senate Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by House Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Tue, Apr 2, 2019 Senate Motion to accede adopted; Senator Baumgardner, Senator Alley and Senator Sykes appointed as conferees 354
Tue, Apr 2, 2019 House Nonconcurred with amendments; Conference Committee requested; appointed Representative Waymaster , Representative Hoffman and Representative Wolfe Moore as conferees 551
Wed, Mar 27, 2019 Senate Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 39 Nay: 0 310
Tue, Mar 26, 2019 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 290
Tue, Mar 26, 2019 Senate Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 290
Fri, Mar 22, 2019 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Education Download PDF 277
Wed, Mar 13, 2019 Senate Hearing: Wednesday, March 13, 2019, 1:30 PM Room 144-S
Thu, Feb 28, 2019 Senate Referred to Committee on Education 167
Wed, Feb 27, 2019 Senate Received and Introduced 166
Wed, Feb 27, 2019 House Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 122 Nay: 1 264
Wed, Feb 27, 2019 House Engrossed on Tuesday, February 26, 2019 303
Tue, Feb 26, 2019 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 256
Tue, Feb 26, 2019 House Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 256
Fri, Feb 22, 2019 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Appropriations Download PDF 225
Mon, Feb 18, 2019 House Hearing: Monday, February 18, 2019, 9:00 AM Room 112-N
Wed, Feb 6, 2019 House Referred to Committee on Appropriations 124
Wed, Feb 6, 2019 House Introduced 120
2019. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2019-08-16T21:09:55. Head Rev No: 253231(E)