Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
June 15, 2019
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

HB 2137

Short Title

Legislative review of exceptions to disclosure of public records under the Kansas open records act.

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Wed, Apr 3, 2019 Senate Referred to Committee on Judiciary 356
Tue, Mar 26, 2019 Senate Received and Introduced 291
Tue, Mar 26, 2019 House Final Action - Passed; Yea: 124 Nay: 0 482
Mon, Mar 25, 2019 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed 442
Tue, Mar 19, 2019 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed by Committee on Judiciary Download PDF 368
Wed, Mar 6, 2019 House Withdrawn from Committee on Appropriations; Rereferred to Committee on Judiciary 308
Wed, Feb 27, 2019 House Withdrawn from Calendar; Referred to Committee on Appropriations 302
Thu, Feb 14, 2019 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed by Committee on Judiciary Download PDF 169
Mon, Feb 11, 2019 House Hearing: Monday, February 11, 2019, 3:30 PM Room 346-S
Tue, Feb 5, 2019 House Referred to Committee on Judiciary 118
Tue, Feb 5, 2019 House Introduced 113
2019. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2019-06-15T19:24:02. Head Rev No: 246640(E)