Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Aug. 19, 2019
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

HB 2105

Short Title

Updating laws concerning limited liability companies.

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Mon, Mar 25, 2019 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed by Committee on Judiciary Download PDF 282
Wed, Mar 20, 2019 Senate Hearing: Wednesday, March 20, 2019, 10:30 AM Room 346-S
Fri, Feb 22, 2019 Senate Referred to Committee on Judiciary 121
Thu, Feb 21, 2019 Senate Received and Introduced 117
Thu, Feb 21, 2019 House Final Action - Passed; Yea: 117 Nay: 0 211
Wed, Feb 20, 2019 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed 203
Thu, Feb 14, 2019 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed by Committee on Judiciary Download PDF 169
Mon, Feb 4, 2019 House Hearing: Monday, February 4, 2019, 3:30 PM Room 346-S
Wed, Jan 30, 2019 House Referred to Committee on Judiciary 102
Wed, Jan 30, 2019 House Introduced 95
2019. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2019-08-19T20:45:40. Head Rev No: 253351(E)