Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Nov. 22, 2019
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

HB 2097

Short Title

Providing method for calculating cost of keeping civil prisoners in county jail.

Summary of Legislation

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN Summ Leg
Enrolled - Law effective July 1, 2019 Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Wed, Apr 3, 2019 House Approved by Governor on Tuesday, April 2, 2019 554
Wed, Mar 27, 2019 House Enrolled and presented to Governor on Wednesday, March 27, 2019 537
Thu, Mar 21, 2019 Senate Consent Calendar Passed Yea: 39 Nay: 0 237
Thu, Mar 14, 2019 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed and placed on Consent Calendar by 201
Tue, Mar 12, 2019 Senate Hearing: Tuesday, March 12, 2019, 10:30 AM Room 346-S
Fri, Feb 22, 2019 Senate Referred to Committee on Judiciary 121
Thu, Feb 21, 2019 Senate Received and Introduced 117
Thu, Feb 21, 2019 House Final Action - Passed; Yea: 116 Nay: 1 210
Wed, Feb 20, 2019 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed 203
Thu, Feb 14, 2019 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed by Committee on Judiciary Download PDF 169
Wed, Feb 6, 2019 House Hearing: Wednesday, February 6, 2019, 3:30 PM Room 346-S
Tue, Jan 29, 2019 House Referred to Committee on Judiciary 95
Tue, Jan 29, 2019 House Introduced 93
2019. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2019-11-22T00:01:23. Head Rev No: 319009(E)