Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
June 24, 2019
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

HB 2041

Short Title

Prohibiting certain unfair or deceptive acts or practices under a life insurance policy for a living organ donor.

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Tue, Mar 26, 2019 Senate Referred to Committee on Financial Institutions and Insurance 284
Fri, Mar 22, 2019 Senate Received and Introduced 276
Thu, Mar 21, 2019 House Final Action - Passed; Yea: 94 Nay: 29 407
Wed, Mar 20, 2019 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed 396
Thu, Mar 14, 2019 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed by Committee on Insurance Download PDF 346
Wed, Mar 6, 2019 House Withdrawn from Committee on Appropriations; Rereferred to Committee on Insurance 308
Wed, Feb 27, 2019 House Withdrawn from Calendar; Referred to Committee on Appropriations 302
Thu, Feb 7, 2019 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed by Committee on Insurance Download PDF 131
Wed, Jan 23, 2019 House Hearing: Wednesday, January 23, 2019, 3:30 PM Room 212-N
Thu, Jan 17, 2019 House Referred to Committee on Insurance 70
Thu, Jan 17, 2019 House Introduced 67
2019. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2019-06-24T21:04:35. Head Rev No: 246855(E)