Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Feb. 17, 2019
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

SB 9

Short Title

Authorizing the transfer of $115,000,000 from the state general fund to the Kansas public employees retirement fund during fiscal year 2019.

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Tue, Feb 12, 2019 House Hearing: Tuesday, February 12, 2019, 9:00 AM Room 112-N
Wed, Feb 6, 2019 House Referred to Committee on Appropriations 124
Wed, Feb 6, 2019 House Received and Introduced 118
Tue, Feb 5, 2019 Senate Final Action - Passed; Yea: 40 Nay: 0 63
Mon, Feb 4, 2019 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed 59
Wed, Jan 30, 2019 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed by Committee on Ways and Means Download PDF 51
Tue, Jan 22, 2019 Senate Hearing: Tuesday, January 22, 2019, 10:30 AM Room 548-S
Tue, Jan 15, 2019 Senate Referred to Committee on Ways and Means 20
Mon, Jan 14, 2019 Senate Introduced 4
Mon, Jan 14, 2019 Senate Prefiled for Introduction on Friday, January 11, 2019
2019. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2019-02-17T15:15:21. Head Rev No: 97785(E)