Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
April 20, 2019
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

SB 135

Short Title

Adding certain counties to the list of eligible rural opportunity zone counties.

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN
As Amended by Senate Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Wed, Apr 3, 2019 House Hearing: Wednesday, April 3, 2019, 3:00 PM Room 582-N
Thu, Mar 21, 2019 House Referred to Committee on Taxation 416
Thu, Mar 21, 2019 House Received and Introduced 403
Wed, Mar 20, 2019 Senate Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 30 Nay: 8 226
Tue, Mar 19, 2019 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 217
Tue, Mar 19, 2019 Senate Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 217
Mon, Feb 25, 2019 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Assessment and Taxation Download PDF 124
Tue, Feb 19, 2019 Senate Hearing: Tuesday, February 19, 2019, 9:30 AM Room 548-S
Tue, Feb 12, 2019 Senate Referred to Committee on Assessment and Taxation 85
Mon, Feb 11, 2019 Senate Introduced 80
2019. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2019-04-20T03:56:23. Head Rev No: 230920(E)