Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
April 21, 2019
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

HB 2365

Short Title

Providing for confidential communications of Kansas national guard members in peer support counseling sessions.

Summary of Legislation

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN Summ Leg
Enrolled - Law effective July 1, 2019 Download PDF Download PDF
{As Amended by Senate Committee of the Whole} Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by Senate Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Wed, May 1, 2019 House Approved by Governor on Wednesday, April 17, 2019
Wed, May 1, 2019 House Enrolled and presented to Governor on Monday, April 8, 2019
Fri, Apr 5, 2019 House Engrossed on Thursday, April 4, 2019
Thu, Apr 4, 2019 House Concurred with amendments in conference; Yea: 121 Nay: 1 565
Tue, Apr 2, 2019 Senate Motion to accede adopted; Senator Wilborn, Senator Rucker and Senator Miller appointed as conferees 354
Tue, Apr 2, 2019 House Nonconcurred with amendments; Conference Committee requested; appointed Representative Clark , Representative Ellis and Representative Weigel as conferees 551
Wed, Mar 27, 2019 Senate Emergency Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 39 Nay: 0 333
Wed, Mar 27, 2019 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed as further amended 328
Wed, Mar 27, 2019 Senate Committee of the Whole - Amendment by Senator Miller was adopted 328
Wed, Mar 27, 2019 Senate Committee of the Whole - Motion to Amend - Offered by Senator Miller Download PDF 328
Wed, Mar 27, 2019 Senate Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 328
Tue, Mar 26, 2019 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Judiciary Download PDF 297
Wed, Mar 13, 2019 Senate Hearing: Wednesday, March 13, 2019, 10:30 AM Room 346-S
Wed, Feb 27, 2019 Senate Referred to Committee on Judiciary 155
Tue, Feb 26, 2019 Senate Received and Introduced 153
Tue, Feb 26, 2019 House Final Action - Passed; Yea: 122 Nay: 0 240
Thu, Feb 21, 2019 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed and placed on Consent Calendar by 219
Tue, Feb 19, 2019 House Hearing: Tuesday, February 19, 2019, 9:00 AM Room 218-N
Fri, Feb 15, 2019 House Referred to Committee on Veterans and Military 188
Fri, Feb 15, 2019 House Introduced 182
2019. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2019-04-21T21:20:11. Head Rev No: 230920(E)