Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Jan. 22, 2019
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

House Roster


Name District Capitol Phone Email
Rep. Alcala 57 785 296-7371 john.alcala@house.ks.gov
Rep. Amyx 45 785 296-7632 Mike.Amyx@house.ks.gov
Rep. Arnberger 112 785 296-7363 ToryMarie.Arnberger@house.ks.gov
Rep. Awerkamp 61 785 296-6989 francis.awerkamp@house.ks.gov
Rep. Baker 68 785 296-6997 dave.baker@house.ks.gov
Rep. Ballard 44 785 296-7697 barbara.ballard@house.ks.gov
Rep. Barker 70 785 296-7674 john.barker@house.ks.gov
Rep. Benson 48 785 296-7680 David.Benson@house.ks.gov
Rep. Bergquist 91 785-296-7681 emil.bergquist@house.ks.gov
Rep. Bishop 88 785 296-5016 Elizabeth.Bishop@house.ks.gov
Rep. Blex 12 785 296-5863 Doug.Blex@house.ks.gov
Rep. Burris 82 785-296-7693 jesse.burris@house.ks.gov
Rep. Burroughs 33 785 296-8153 tom.burroughs@house.ks.gov
Rep. Capps 85 785 296-7473 Michael.Capps@house.ks.gov
Rep. Carlin 66 785 296-7657 sydney.carlin@house.ks.gov
Rep. Carlson 64 785 296-7654 Suzi.Carlson@house.ks.gov
Rep. Carmichael 92 785-296-7650 john.carmichael@house.ks.gov
Rep. Carpenter, W. 75 785 296-7660 Will.Carpenter@house.ks.gov
Rep. Carpenter, B. 81 785-296-7567 blake.carpenter@house.ks.gov
Rep. Claeys 69 785 296-7670 jrclaeys@house.ks.gov
Rep. Clark 65 785-296-7483 lonnie.clark@house.ks.gov
Rep. Clayton 19 785 296-7548 stephanie.clayton@house.ks.gov
Rep. Collins 2 785 296-7698 Ken.Collins@house.ks.gov
Rep. Concannon 107 785 296-7644 susan.concannon@house.ks.gov
Rep. Corbet 54 785 296-7679 ken.corbet@house.ks.gov
Rep. Cox 17 785 296-7331 Tom.Cox@house.ks.gov
Rep. Croft 8 785 296-7695 Chris.Croft@house.ks.gov
Rep. Curtis 32 785-296-7430 pam.curtis@house.ks.gov
Rep. Delperdang 94 785 296-7663 Leo.Delperdang@house.ks.gov
Rep. Dierks 71 785 296-7642 diana.dierks@house.ks.gov
Rep. Dietrich 52 785 296-7648 Brenda.Dietrich@house.ks.gov
Rep. Donohoe 39 785-296-7675 Owen.Donohoe@house.ks.gov
Rep. Dove 38 785 296-7677 willie.dove@house.ks.gov
Rep. Ellis 47 785 296-5623 Ronald.Ellis@house.ks.gov
Rep. Eplee 63 785 296-8621 John.Eplee@house.ks.gov
Rep. Erickson 87 785 296-7476 Renee.Erickson@house.ks.gov
Rep. Esau 14 785 296-7688 Charlotte.Esau@house.ks.gov
Rep. Finch 59 785 291-3500 blaine.finch@house.ks.gov
Rep. Finney 84 785 296-7649 gail.finney@house.ks.gov
Rep. Francis 125 785-296-7466 shannon.francis@house.ks.gov
Rep. French 40 785 296-7653 David.French@house.ks.gov
Rep. Frownfelter 37 785 296-7300 stan.frownfelter@house.ks.gov
Rep. Garber 62 785 296-7665 randy.garber@house.ks.gov
Rep. Gartner 53 785 296-7673 Jim.gartner@house.ks.gov
Rep. Hawkins 100 785 296-7662 dan.hawkins@house.ks.gov
Rep. Helgerson 83 785-296-7668 henry.helgerson@house.ks.gov
Rep. Helmer 79 785 296-7691 Cheryl.Helmer@house.ks.gov
Rep. Henderson 35 785 296-7697 broderick.henderson@house.ks.gov
Rep. Hibbard 13 785 296-7380 larry.hibbard@house.ks.gov
Rep. Highberger 46 785-296-7122 dennis.boog.highberger@house.ks.gov
Rep. Highland 51 785 296-7310 ron.highland@house.ks.gov
Rep. Hineman 118 785 296-7384 don.hineman@house.ks.gov
Rep. Hodge 72 785 296-2361 Tim.Hodge@house.ks.gov
Rep. Hoffman 116 785 296-7643 kyle.hoffman@house.ks.gov
Rep. Hoheisel 97 785 296-7689 Nick.Hoheisel@house.ks.gov
Rep. Holscher 16 785 296-7659 Cindy.Holscher@house.ks.gov
Rep. Horn 10 785-296-7652 eileen.horn@house.ks.gov
Rep. Houser 1 785 296-7679 michael.houser@house.ks.gov
Rep. Howard 98 785 296-7468 Ron.Howard@house.ks.gov
Rep. Huebert 90 785 296-1754 steve.huebert@house.ks.gov
Rep. Humphries 99 785 296-7699 Susan.Humphries@house.ks.gov
Rep. Jacobs 4 785 296-7616 Trevor.Jacobs@house.ks.gov
Rep. Jennings 122 785 296-7447 russ.jennings@house.ks.gov
Rep. Johnson 108 785 296-7696 steven.johnson@house.ks.gov
Rep. Karleskint 42 785 296-7683 Jim.Karleskint@house.ks.gov
Rep. Kelly 11 785 296-6014 jim.kelly@house.ks.gov
Rep. Kessinger 20 785 296-7436 Jan.Kessinger@house.ks.gov
Rep. Kuether 55 785 296-7669 annie.kuether@house.ks.gov
Rep. Landwehr 105 785-296-7488 brenda.landwehr@house.ks.gov
Rep. Lewis 113 785-296-7682 greg.lewis@house.ks.gov
Rep. Long 124 785 296-7641 Martin.Long@house.ks.gov
Rep. Lusk 22 785 296-7651 nancy.lusk@house.ks.gov
Rep. Lynn 49 785 296-7655 Megan.Lynn@house.ks.gov
Rep. Mason 73 785-296-7640 les.mason@house.ks.gov
Rep. Mastroni 117 785 296-7396 Leonard.Mastroni@house.ks.gov
Rep. Moore 93 785 296-1177 J.C.Moore@house.ks.gov
Rep. Murnan 3 785 296-7426 Monica.Murnan@house.ks.gov
Rep. Neighbor 18 785 296-7690 Cindy.Neighbor@house.ks.gov
Rep. Ohaebosim 89 785 296-7684 KC.Ohaebosim@house.ks.gov
Rep. Orr 115 785 296-7392 Boyd.Orr@house.ks.gov
Rep. Ousley 24 785-296-7366 jarrod.ousley@house.ks.gov
Rep. Owens 74 785 296-7500 Stephen.Owens@house.ks.gov
Rep. Pannbacker 106 785 296-7637 Bill.Pannbacker@house.ks.gov
Rep. Parker 29 785 296-5413 Brett.Parker@house.ks.gov
Rep. Patton 50 785-296-7460 fred.patton@house.ks.gov
Rep. Phillips 67 785 296-7402 tom.phillips@house.ks.gov
Rep. Pittman 41 785 296-7522 Jeff.Pittman@house.ks.gov
Rep. Probst 102 785-296-7645 Jason.Probst@house.ks.gov
Rep. Proehl 7 785 296-7639 richard.proehl@house.ks.gov
Rep. Rahjes 110 785 296-7463 ken.rahjes@house.ks.gov
Rep. Ralph 119 785 296-7501 Brad.Ralph@house.ks.gov
Rep. Resman 121 785-296-7636 john.resman@house.ks.gov
Rep. Rhiley 80 785 296-7671 Bill.Rhiley@house.ks.gov
Rep. Ruiz, S. 23 785 296-7482 Susan.Ruiz@house.ks.gov
Rep. Ruiz, L. 31 785 296-7885 louis.ruiz@house.ks.gov
Rep. Ryckman 78 785 296-2302 ron.ryckman@house.ks.gov
Rep. Samsel 5 785 296-6287 Mark.Samsel@house.ks.gov
Rep. Sawyer 95 785 296-7630 tom.sawyer@house.ks.gov
Rep. Schreiber 60 785 296-2721 Mark.Schreiber@house.ks.gov
Rep. Seiwert 101 785 296-7647 joe.seiwert@house.ks.gov
Rep. Smith, A. 120 785 296-0715 Adam.Smith@house.ks.gov
Rep. Smith, E. 76 785 296-7557 Eric.Smith@house.ks.gov
Rep. Stogsdill 21 785 296-7692 Jerry.Stogsdill@house.ks.gov
Rep. Sutton 43 785 296-7676 bill.sutton@house.ks.gov
Rep. Tarwater 27 785 296-7685 Sean.Tarwater@house.ks.gov
Rep. Thimesch 114 785 296-7105 jack.thimesch@house.ks.gov
Rep. Thomas 26 785-296-3113 Adam.Thomas@house.ks.gov
Rep. Thompson 9 785-296-7451 kent.thompson@house.ks.gov
Rep. Toplikar 15 785 296-7658 John.Toplikar@house.ks.gov
Rep. Vickrey 6 785-296-7748 jene.vickrey@house.ks.gov
Rep. Victors 103 785 296-7651 ponka-we.victors@house.ks.gov
Rep. Waggoner 104 785 296-7196 Paul.Waggoner@house.ks.gov
Rep. Ward 86 785 296-7631 jim.ward@house.ks.gov
Rep. Warfield 58 785-296-7656 Freda.Warfield@house.ks.gov
Rep. Warren 28 785 296-7646 Kellie.Warren@house.ks.gov
Rep. Wasinger 111 785 296-4683 Barb.Wasinger@house.ks.gov
Rep. Waymaster 109 785 296-7672 troy.waymaster@house.ks.gov
Rep. Weigel 56 785 296-7104 virgil.weigel@house.ks.gov
Rep. Wheeler 123 785 296-7461 John.Wheeler@house.ks.gov
Rep. Whipple 96 785 296-7366 brandon.whipple@house.ks.gov
Rep. Williams 77 785-296-3971 kristey.williams@house.ks.gov
Rep. Winn 34 785 296-7630 valdenia.winn@house.ks.gov
Rep. Wolfe Moore 36 785 296-0424 kathy.wolfemoore@house.ks.gov
Rep. Woodard 30 785 296-5593 Brandon.Woodard@house.ks.gov
Rep. Xu 25 785 296-7686 Rui.Xu@house.ks.gov
  • Click here to download a spreadsheet compatible file of Legislator information.
  • 2019. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2019-01-22T10:49:16. Head Rev No: 23283