Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
May 25, 2017
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

SB 94

Short Title

Increasing the health maintenance organization privilege fee and extending the medical assistance fee fund.

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN
{As Amended by Senate Committee of the Whole} Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by Senate Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Tue, May 09, 2017 House Hearing: Tuesday, May 09, 2017, 09:00 AM Room 112-N - CANCELLED
Mon, Mar 20, 2017 House Referred to Committee on Appropriations 467
Fri, Mar 17, 2017 House Received and Introduced
Thu, Mar 16, 2017 Senate Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 27 Nay: 13 269
Wed, Mar 15, 2017 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed as further amended 249
Wed, Mar 15, 2017 Senate Committee of the Whole - Amendment by Senator Billinger was rejected 249
Wed, Mar 15, 2017 Senate Committee of the Whole - Motion to Amend - Offered by Senator Billinger Download PDF
Wed, Mar 15, 2017 Senate Committee of the Whole - Amendment by Senator Billinger was adopted 249
Wed, Mar 15, 2017 Senate Committee of the Whole - Motion to Amend - Offered by Senator Billinger Download PDF
Wed, Mar 15, 2017 Senate Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 249
Wed, Feb 15, 2017 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Ways and Means Download PDF 164
Mon, Feb 06, 2017 Senate Hearing: Monday, February 06, 2017, 10:30 AM Room 548-S
Fri, Jan 27, 2017 Senate Referred to Committee on Ways and Means 78
Thu, Jan 26, 2017 Senate Introduced 76
2017. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2017-05-25T19:11:39. Head Rev No: 247990