Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
June 28, 2017
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

Sub SB85

Short Title

Healthcare and information requirements concerning the withholding of cardio-pulmonary resuscitation from minors.

Summary of Legislation

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN Summ Leg
Enrolled - Law effective July 01, 2017 Download PDF Download PDF
Sub Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Mon, May 01, 2017 Senate Approved by Governor on Friday, April 7, 2017 507
Tue, Apr 04, 2017 Senate Enrolled and presented to Governor on Tuesday, April 04, 2017 469
Thu, Mar 30, 2017 House Final Action - Passed; Yea: 121 Nay: 3 570
Wed, Mar 29, 2017 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed 554
Mon, Mar 27, 2017 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed by Committee on Federal and State Affairs Download PDF 531
Fri, Mar 17, 2017 House Referred to Committee on Federal and State Affairs 467
Fri, Mar 17, 2017 House Received and Introduced 460
Thu, Mar 16, 2017 Senate Emergency Final Action - Passed; Yea: 29 Nay: 9 286
Thu, Mar 16, 2017 Senate Committee of the Whole - Substitute bill be passed 285
Thu, Mar 16, 2017 Senate Committee of the Whole - Amendment by Senator Bollier was rejected 285
Thu, Mar 16, 2017 Senate Committee of the Whole - Motion to Amend - Offered by Senator Bollier Download PDF
Thu, Mar 16, 2017 Senate Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted recommending substitute bill be passed 285
Wed, Mar 08, 2017 Senate Committee Report recommending substitute bill be passed by Committee on Federal and State Affairs Download PDF 224
Thu, Feb 16, 2017 Senate Hearing: Thursday, February 16, 2017, 10:30 AM Room 144-S
Thu, Jan 26, 2017 Senate Referred to Committee on Federal and State Affairs 76
Wed, Jan 25, 2017 Senate Introduced 73
2017. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2017-06-28T19:10:20. Head Rev No: 262352