Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Dec. 10, 2018
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

SB 433

Short Title

Authorizing self-service of beer from automated devices.

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN
As Amended by House Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by Senate Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Fri, May 04, 2018 House Died on House Calendar
Wed, Mar 28, 2018 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Federal and State Affairs Download PDF 2686
Wed, Mar 28, 2018 House Hearing: Wednesday, March 28, 2018, 08:30 AM Room 346-S
Wed, Mar 28, 2018 House Hearing: Wednesday, March 28, 2018, 08:30 AM Room 346-S
Fri, Mar 23, 2018 House Referred to Committee on Federal and State Affairs 2579
Fri, Mar 23, 2018 House Received and Introduced 2571
Thu, Mar 22, 2018 Senate Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 37 Nay: 3 1781
Wed, Mar 21, 2018 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 1772
Wed, Mar 21, 2018 Senate Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 1772
Tue, Mar 13, 2018 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Federal and State Affairs Download PDF 1699
Tue, Mar 06, 2018 Senate Hearing: Tuesday, March 06, 2018, 10:30 AM Room 144-S
Fri, Mar 02, 2018 Senate Referred to Committee on Federal and State Affairs 1662
Thu, Mar 01, 2018 Senate Introduced 1656
2018. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2018-12-10T08:28:16. Head Rev No: 578141(E)